Home / Where to buy

DECK DIRECT - DISTRIBUTION

Logo.png

Deck Direct - Distribution
 

Unit 3a

Arrow Trading Estate

Audenshaw

M34 5LR

0161 302 9979
sales@deckdirect.co.uk
www.deck-direct.co.uk

LUXURY OUTDOOR SPACES

Luxury Outdoor Spaces logo colour.png

Luxury Outdoor Spaces - Showroom

Unit 4, Composite House,

Station Road, Durham Street,

Stockport, SK5 6ND

0161 989 5974
sales@luxuryoutdoorspaces.co.uk
www.luxuryoutdoorspaces.co.uk

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - ANLABY

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Springfield Way

Anlaby

Hull

East Yorkshire

HU10 6RJ

01482 501 001

anlaby@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/anlaby

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - BEVERLEY

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Swinemoor Lane

Beverley

East Yorkshire

HU17 0JX

01482 880 088

beverley@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/beverley

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - BLACKPOOL

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Hallam Way

Whitehills Business Park

Blackpool

Lancashire

FY4 5NZ

01253 979 900

blackpool@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/blackpool

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - BURNLEY

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES

Unit 26 Empire Business Park

Enterprise Way

Burnley

Lancashire, BB12 6LT

01282 883100
burnley@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/burnley

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - CASTLEFORD

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Unit 1 Willowbridge Court

Willowbridge Lane

Castleford

West Yorkshire

WF10 5NN

01977 557 292

castleford@mkmbs.co.uk

https://www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/castleford

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - CHESTER

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

2 Winsford Way

Sealand Industrial Estate

Chester

Cheshire

CH1 4NL

01244 207 200

chester@mkmbs.co.uk

https://www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/chester

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - CREWE

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Macon Way

Crewe

Cheshire

CW1 6DG

01270 653 160

crewe@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/crewe

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - LEEDS

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Unit 1 Whitehall Point

Whitehall Road, Lower Wortley

Leeds

West Yorkshire

LS12 4RZ

01134 959595

leeds@mkmbs.co.uk

https://www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/leeds

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - MACCLESFIELD

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Queen's Avenue

Macclesfield

Cheshire

SK10 2BN

01625 509380

macclesfield@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/macclesfield

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - MALTON

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Showfield Lane

Showfield Lane Industrial Estate

Malton

North Yorkshire

YO17 6BT

01653 696000

malton@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/malton

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - MIDDLESBROUGH

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

1 Percy Hills Road

Off Cargo Fleet Lane

Middlesbrough

Teesside

TS3 8EJ

01642 692111

middlesbrough@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/middlesbrough

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - RIPON

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES

1-3 Charter Road

Ripon

North Yorkshire

HG4 1AJ

01765 646900

ripon@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/ripon

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - SCARBOROUGH

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES

Seamer Road

Scarborough

YO12 4HE

01723 354394

scarborough@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/scarborough

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - SOUTH MANCHESTER

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Altrincham Road

Sharston

Manchester

Greater Manchester

M22 9SB

0161 947 2750

sharston@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/manchester-south

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - SHEFFIELD NORTH

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

110 Rutland Road

Sheffield

South Yorkshire

S3 9PJ

0114 270 9140

sheffieldnorth@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/sheffield-north

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - SHEFFIELD SOUTH

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

199-201 Woodbourn Road

Sheffield South

South Yorkshire

S9 3LR

0114 289 4210

sheffieldsouth@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/sheffield-south

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - SOUTHPORT

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Crowland Street

Southport

Merseyside

PR9 7FL

01704 514700

southport@mkmbs.co.uk

https://www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/southport

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - STOKE-ON-TRENT

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Stanley Matthews Way

Trentham Lakes

Stoke-on-Trent

Staffordshire

ST4 4DD

01782 483500

stoke@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/stoke-on-trent

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - WARRINGTON

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES
 

Winwick Road

Warrington

Cheshire

WA2 8HQ

01925 918400

warrington@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/warrington

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES - YORK

MKM-logo-2019-HIGH-RES.jpg

MKM BUILDING SUPPLIES

Kettlestring Lane

York

North Yorkshire

YO30 4XF

01904 696410

york@mkmbs.co.uk

www.mkmbs.co.uk/branch/york